IPL2020: IPL Latest News-It is very difficult to break these tournament records

Sports News: The begin of IPL 2020 is going to be from subsequent month. This time due to Coronavirus, the Indian Premier League can be performed within the UAE. Fans are extremely enthusiastic about this season like each time. It is being speculated that this time additionally this tournament can be very spectacular, wherein many such records can be made which can be very difficult to break. Anyway, many distinctive records have been created within the final 12 seasons of IPL, so let’s discuss many records on this story right now.

Also learn: IPL Latest News: All updates Regarding IPL 2020 | Latest News

Most catches

The file of taking essentially the most catches in IPL is recorded within the title of Suresh Raina. Raina has performed a complete of 193 matches in his IPL profession, wherein he has taken 102 catches. IPL star cricketer Raina is prepared to do a lot new charisma as soon as once more taking part in for Chennai Super Kings.

Record of most duck outs

This file is recorded within the title of Harbhajan Singh. Let me let you know that Bhajji has been out on zero within the IPL 13 occasions up to now. Apart from Bhajji, Parthiv Patel has additionally been out on Duck 13 occasions in IPL. After these two, Rohit Sharma is named second on this case, who has been out on zero within the IPL 12 occasions.

The file for many runs scored in an over

This file is named after Prashant Parameswaran. In reality, throughout the IPL 2011, Chris Gayle scored 37 runs with four sixes and three fours in an over of Prashant Parameswaran of Kochi Tuskers. Hardly anybody can break this file made by God.

The file for many dot balls thrown

This file is recorded within the title of Harbhajan Singh. Let us let you know that Bhajji has performed 160 matches in IPL up to now, wherein he has taken 150 wickets. During this time, Harbhajan has thrown 1,249 balls wherein the batsman couldn’t rating any runs.

Chennai tremendous kings file

In the historical past of the Indian Premier League, Chennai Super Kings have participated in 10 seasons up to now, out of which eight CSK have reached the finals and have additionally certified for the playoffs each season. Apart from this, no different workforce within the historical past of IPL has carried out so amazingly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *